Contact

New Bedford Whaling Museum
18 Johnny Cake Hill, New Bedford, MA 02740-6398

Tel. (508) 997-0046
Fax: (508) 997-0018
Library Fax: (508) 207-1064

General comment / question form

 


Administration

President & CEO, James Russell
 

Visitor Services

Visitor Services and E-Commerce Manager, Kelly Corralejo
kcorralejo@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046  x101

Visitor Services Desk
frontdesk@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 

Education Programs Coordinator, Josie Tilley
grouptours@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

Rental and Event Reservations
specialevents@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 717-6833

 

Education

Curator of Education, Sarah Rose
srose@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x118

Director of K-12 and Science Programs, Robert Rocha
rrocha@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x149

Director of Apprentices & Interns, Christina Turner
cturner@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x186

Director of Digital Initiatives, Michael Lapides
mlapides@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x131

Education Programs Coordinator, Josie Tilley
education@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

General Education Inquiries
education@whalingmuseum.org

 

Collections

Curator of Exhibitions and Collections, Christina Connett, PhD
cconnett@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x129

Old Dartmouth Curator, Arthur Motta
amotta@whalingmuseum.org (508) 997-0046 x153

Collections Manager, Jordan Berson
jberson@whalingmuseum.org(508) 997-0046 x145

Senior Maritime Historian, Michael P. Dyer
mdyer@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x137

Assistant Registrar, Sarah Mitchell
smitchell@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x145

Exhibitions Manager, Scott Benson
sbenson@whalingmuseum.org

Photo Archive Department
photoresearch@whalingmuseum.org

 

Library, Research Inquiries

Librarian, Mark Procknik
mprocknik@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x134

Research Questions
research@whalingmuseum.org

 

Membership, Development

Director of Development, Sarah Budlong
sbudlong@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x150

Assistant Director of Development, Caitlin McCaffery
cmccaffery@whalingmuseum.org(508) 997-0046 x116

Membership Questions
cmccaffery@whalingmuseum.org(508) 997-0046 x116
 

Communications & Marketing

Director of Marketing, Gayle P. Hargreaves
ghargreaves@whalingmuseum.org,  (508) 997-0046

Web Designer, Sarah Mink
​smink@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x117

Graphic Designer, Amanda Quintin
aquintin@whalingmuseum.org

 

Museum Store

Museum Store Manager, Kimberly Aubut
kaubut@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x148

 

Finance, Human Resources

Vice President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer, Michelle Taylor
mtaylor@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x126

Accounting Manager, Kayleigh Almeida
kalmeida@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x141

 

Operations

Operations Foreman, John Silva
jsilva@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x125

 

Last Modified: February 4, 2016